NUVALO EMPLOY OÜ

Swedbank: EE24 2200 2210 5418 9154
S.W.I.F.T: HABA EE2X
Registry code: 12212822
VAT nr: EE101512316

Address: Saekoja 36a, 50107 Tartu
Phone: +372 782 0008
Sales: +372 5305 6067
Fax: +372 782 0282
Email: info@nuvalo.ee

Address: Tartu mnt 84a-34, 10112 Tallinn
Sales: +372 514 9237
Email: info@nuvalo.ee

Our team:

Our team is very professional, constantly evolving and ready to respond to potential problems and to their prevention. For the best result, we pay attention to all the request and wishes provided by you.

We are always happy to answer any question You may have.

Management

Vallo Nuuter
Vallo NuuterChairman of the board
+372 7820008
vallo@nuvalo.ee
Ella Kiltsmann
Ella KiltsmannActing Chairman of the Board
+372 5660 6728
ella@nuvalo.ee
Siret Mõttus
Siret MõttusHead of Estonian branch
+372 5770 3800
siret@nuvalo.ee

Personnel and client management

Marina Vorobjova
Marina VorobjovaPersonnel Specialist
+372 5660 6729
marina@nuvalo.ee
Veronika Poliak
Veronika PoliakPersonnel Specialist (parental leave)
+372 5190 0681
veronika@nuvalo.ee
Anastassia Kostromina
Anastassia KostrominaPersonnel Specialist
+372 5660 6729
anastassia@nuvalo.ee

Sales and Marketing

Siim Laur
Siim LaurSales Representative
+372 5305 6067
siim.laur@nuvalo.ee
Kertti Mals
Kertti MalsMarketing Project Manager (parental leave)
+372 5330 5590
kertti@nuvalo.ee
Marika Seerma
Marika SeermaClient Manager
+372 5399 3666
marika@nuvalo.ee

General Department

Olga Liivaoja
Olga LiivaojaAdministrative Assistant
+372 5194 5232
olga@nuvalo.ee
Janne Nuuter
Janne NuuterWork environment specialist
+372 5647 6727
janne@nuvalo.ee
Heli Rammo
Heli RammoSecretary-assistant
+372 5669 1521
heli@nuvalo.ee
Krista Hainsoo- Uuk
Krista Hainsoo- Uuk Accountant
+372 514 9237
invoice@nuvalo.ee
Volodymyr Poliak
Volodymyr PoliakAdministrator
+372 5307 7996
haldus@nuvalo.ee